Supporters Choice Team of the Year: North Division no. 3

By Ian Townsend

You wait ages for a North Division team of the year, and then three come along at once!

Our third North Division entry in a row sees us take a trip to Barking- although they might not be in the North Division next season! Here’s the choices of Trevor Gilbert.

Andy Wilton (Bowers & Pitsea)

Ricky Tarbard (Barking)
Toib Adeyemi (Heybridge Swifts)
Tyler Corlett (Coggeshall Town)
Ryan Mahal (Grays Ath)

Quentin Monville (Bowers & Pitsea)
Ben Sartain (Bowers & Pitsea)
Kreshnic Krasniqi (Heybridge Swifts)
Johnny Ashman (Witham Town)

David Knight (Bowers & Pitsea)
Sam Bantick (Aveley)

If you don’t agree with Trevor’s choices, then let’s have yours! You can find the details you need by reading the article here.

Where next?

Gate bring in Angels winger Ramadan signs on at Hartsdown Park
Seasiders bring in two Debenham and Dunlop head to Felixstowe

Barking Video playlist

Match centre

Latest photos

The BetVictor Isthmian League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.