Supporters choice: Team of the Year- Premier Division No. 8

We stay in the Premier Division, courtesy of Tonbridge Angels supporter Mark Davison

As a Tonbridge Angels fan, Mark Davison is still undoubtedly in full celebration mode- and he has much to celebrate. He includes three of his Angels faithful in his team of the year, but it’s rather an eclectic mix and the obvious result of a great deal of thought. See what you think.


Shane Gore (Wingate and Finchley)


Ollie Cook (Merstham)
Arthur Lee (Tonbridge Angels)
Sonny Miles (Tonbridge Angels)
Dean Inman (Kingstonian)


Kieron McCann (Folkestone Invicta)
D'Sean Theobalds (Tonbridge Angels)
Matt Johnson (Enfield Town)
David Ajiboye (Worthing)


Jason Prior (Dorking Wanderers)
Adam Yusuff (Folkestone Invicta)

If you don’t agree with Mark’s choices, then let’s have yours! You can find the details you need by reading the article here. And if we get enough entries, then we’ll combine them and announce a Team of the Year for each Division during the first weekend of June.

Where next?

Two more for Athletic Jim Cooper's rebuild of his Grays squad continues

Tonbridge Angels Video playlist

Match centre

The BetVictor Isthmian League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.