Supporters choice: Team of the Year- South Central Division No.4

We head back to the South Central Division, and get the First XI of Westfield fan Theo Powell.

We’re back in the South Central Division, and this time we head to Woking, where Westfield fan Theo Powell reflects on a successful season whilst including SIX (!!) of his local heroes in his Team of the Year. There are also four from the Skyex, and one Robin!


Gary Ross (Westfield)


Jack Dean (Westfield)
Ed Asafu-Adjae (Hayes & Yeading Utd)
Greg Haydon (Westfield)
Toby Little (Hayes & Yeading Utd)


Scott Bridges (Hayes & Yeading Utd)
Arsen Ujkaj (Westfield)
Harry Carter (Westfield)
Aaron Watson (Westfield)


Liam Ferdinand (Bracknell Town)
Lee Barney (Hayes & Yeading Utd)

If you don’t agree with Theo’s choices, then let’s have yours! You can find the details you need by reading the article here. And if we get enough entries, then we’ll combine them and announce a Team of the Year for each Division during the first weekend of June.

Where next?

Supporters choice: Team of the Year- South East Division No.4 This time we take a look at the South East Division, and get the First XI of Hastings United fan Ben.
Crane lifts Rocks! Full back returns to Nyewood Lane

Westfield Video playlist

Match centre

Latest photos

Colchester 20-7-2019 (Mikey Cartwright)
68 photos
Romford 16-7-2019
36 photos
Romford 16-7-2019

The BetVictor Isthmian League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.