Supporters choice: Team of the Year- South East Division no.3

Our next entry for Team of the Year comes from the South East Division. Here’s the best XI of Dean Sawyer.

Dean Sawyer is our first fan of Phoenix Sports to send in his First XI- and is also unique in that he’s the first supporter not to include one of his own club’s players in his line up. Here’s the side he picked:

Goalkeeper - Sam Mott - Ashford United

Defenders: Jerald Aboagye - Ashford United, Jay Leader - Cray Wanderers, Mitch Dickenson-Hythe Town, Archie Johnson - Cray Wanderers

Midfield: Jack Dixon - Hastings United, Bradley Pritchard - Cray Wanderers, Sam Corne - Ashford United, Callum Saunders - Haywards Heath Town

Forwards: Rob O'Toole – Horsham, Charlie MacDonald - VCD Athletic

If you don’t agree with Dean’s choices, then let’s have yours! You can find the details you need by reading the article here.

Where next?

Supporters choice: Team of the Year- Premier Division no.6 We head back to the Premier Division, and feature the First XI of Leatherhead fan Ryan Herrick

Phoenix Sports Video playlist

Match centre

The BetVictor Isthmian League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.